Skip to content

The City of Lafayette is governed by a charter adopted in 1958.  Under this charter a Council form of government was established.  The Council is comprised of seven members all elected at-large.  The Mayor and Mayor Pro-Tem are selected from the Council by the membership.

Kady DoellingCity Administrator
Coca Cola w Car

You can always check out our website for current information!

Scroll To Top